Dog Training and Behavioural Products

Hollybarn Dog and Puppy Training on Facebook

 087 782 3957

Hollybarn Dog and Puppy Training Links

Find us on Facebook.Follow Us On TwitterFind Us On Linked in

Animal Welfare / Rescue and Rehoming

CBD Oil for Dogs

Here are five common canine ailments that CBD might help:
Pain Relief

Veterinary Practices

The Animal Hospital - Castlebar - Click for more information

John Finnegan MVB MRCVS Veterinary Clinic - Castlerea - Tel: 094 962 1242 / 087 230 2512

Pet Health Centre - Tuam -

Thomas Rennick MVB MRCVS - Tuam - Tel: 093 24546

Lodge Vet Hospital - Westport -

N Patterson M.R.C.V.S - Ballyhaunis Co Mayo - Tel: 094 936 0113

Inishfree Veterinary Hospital - Sligo -


Hollybarn Dog and Puppy Kennels and Boarding Ireland - Kennels and Boarding

We are also listed on the following sites.

Free Ads In Ireland


Irelands Directory

  • Specialist dog and puppy training classes for your dog covering all areas of behaviour including:

Obedience training, sit, stay, refusing to come back (recall), toilet training, house training, house breaking, separation anxiety, walking on a lead, jumping on people & furniture, aggressive behaviour, nipping, chewing, biting & growling, clicker training, repetitive behaviour (e.g. tail chasing), chasing cars, chasing other dogs, chasing cattle & sheep, noise phobia, excessive barking & whining, digging, socialisation & habituation & much more.

Hollybarn Dog and Puppy Training Ireland Professional One to One, veterinary recommended dog and puppy training courses, classes and sessions with a qualified dog trainer and behaviourist in your own home.

One to One Dog and Puppy Training in Your own Home.

We also offer dog kennelling and boarding with a difference and for the more problematic pet Residential Dog and Puppy training courses.

Residential Dog and Puppy Training Courses.

Kennels and Boarding with a Difference.

We provide one to one dog and puppy training and behaviour sessions, courses and classes throughout Ireland including Mayo, Galway, Clare, Roscommon, Sligo, Leitrim, Longford, Cavan, Westmeath, Offaly, Dublin, Greater Dublin, Kildare and Wicklow.